Google Review

We recently had to call for a garage door repair. So we contacted DGD garage doors, Inc. They sent out Alex Spade, he was extremely professional and showed us all the options we had and laid out a maintenance plan for us. We definitely would give him a 5 star rating! Marcos and Claire Vega
- Marcos Vega - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Trey and Bryon took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. they worked efficiently and left the area clean. They explained how to use the new equipment. They were very understanding of my issues. They were very pleasant. it was a pleasure to have them work on my doors, that now are whisper quiet.
- Alice Farro - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

prompt and friendly. came out to fix the door because it wouldn't stay down. they installed the door 6 to 8 months ago. the remote by the back door wasn't installed at the time because I was doing drywall still. was disappointed that they were going to charge me to finish what I already paid for but it is what it is.
- Stacy Bistodeau - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Prompt service. Good advice for care of garage doors.
- Carole Gordon - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent and professional estimate and top notch repair by Brandon! I was so pleasantly surprised by his expertise and easy to understand explanation, I wanted to leave a glowing review right away! I recommend HIGHLY! It is professionals and courteous employees like Brandon -and the very helpful scheduler - who give this company a stellar reputation! Thank You!!!
- Lisa Francis White - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Jim Forristal - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Over $500.00 to replace the spring on a garage is crazy
- Rose Rivera - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Too expensive. Technician was very nice and quick.
- linda peet - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They had a good price on a replacement door. Unfortunately after they installed it a bracket loosened up on the ceiling, but they (Randy) did a great job fixing it on warranty. Would definitely recommend them.
- gum115 - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service call was timely.
Technician was knowledgeable and very helpful.
- Ron Wells - Sep 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Fast service. Very professional tech.
- Fred McNickle - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Excellent professional service..
- Larry Amato - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Deborah Verstegen - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service! Told us exactly what we needed to fix the problem!
- Lorena ONeill - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Mike Phillips - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Trey just left. This is the second time he has serviced our garage door, each time a different issue. He is always courteous and looks you straight in the eye. He tells you exactly what is wrong and gives you different options. We love this guy. Thanks Trey.
- Sandy V - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Brandon did a great job. He spotted the problem in minutes and had the repair parts on his truck. My door works great again.
- Fred Halsne - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Efficient and professional. Brandon and Bryon are totally competent and very friendly. They fixed our door and made some very logical recommendations.
- Lynn Currier - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Pam Ketchel - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jim Musick - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!