Google Review

Had the garage door for two years they came out and looked at it and said it was very simple I needed to keep the area clear of boxes. Oh well live in learn they didn’t seem to mind , great customer service
- cee cee wyman - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Mike!! DGD's representative Mike was a perfectionist ..didn't leave until the job was perfect. Nice, polite and conscience! If we ever need their services again we will definitely be asking specifically for him ~ GREAT JOB!!!
- Pattie Thomas - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

technician was knowledgable,on time,friendly,cleaned up after himself I am very pleased with this companies work.
- Cathy Swilley - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jimmy was great! Quick efficient and professional service.
- Byron Westerfield - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. NICE JOB BRIAN.
- Bruce Johnson - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. NICE JOB BRIAN.
- Bruce Johnson - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They came when they said they were and on time and did the job right the first time
- DICK RUDY - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Daniel the repairman was excellent. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. He was punctual and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend discount garage doors.
- Renelda Flavien-Weems - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Extreme Team Carts - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Service Tech . Awesome Job Kevin
- Rick Williams - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gary was very professional. He offered me 3 options for repairing my garage door…explaining each option thoroughly. Highly recommend!!
- Debbie Brown - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were quick. Efficient. Tech knew his stuff and gave me several helpful tips on caring for the door in the future.
- Charles Rueger - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Discount Garage Door company sent Alex out to quote on bottom seal replacement. Alex was knowleadgeable and professional with his service explanation on pricing and other services that are available. The bottom seal was replaced in an expeditious manner. Patient with all of my questions. Thank you Alex .
- Sheila Carson - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bryon was great. Communicated well. Repaired the door successfully. Will use again.
- Madonna Rykken - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

This is a great company, with great technicians!! Our technician, was Daniel and he provided us with exceptional service. They stand behind their repairs We had a repair done on a Wednesday and the next day we occurred another problem . It was imperative that we get our door fixed as we had potential buyers coming the next day. Daniel made another emergency trip to repair the problem. It was amazing that a company like DCD cares enough to take of its customers, and make sure that your repairs are done right and in such a timely manner. Thank you DCD. I would highly recommend this company for all of your garage door repairs. Thanks again Daniel and thanks to this outstanding company!!!😃
- Bruce Stegmann - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Lori Moreton - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Carole Fisher - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel the technician was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, informative and considerate. The company responded in a timely manner in spite of being under staffed due to a lack of labor force.
- Frank LJ Tenteromano - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Timely response and good service.
- Jack Harper - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Fixed the springs and looked the other moving parts over to make sure everything was in good working order. Quality material with warranty. They are now my company to go to for my garage door needs.
- Nathan Sutton - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!