Google Review

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Chris of Discount Garage Doors. Chris was prompt to respond to our call, he was very professional, and highly competent. I would not hesitate to recommend DGD to anyone needing assistance with their garage door.
- Richard Treloar - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Claire Nelson - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent work done. Jimmy did a great job on both of my garage doors.
- Sydnie Motilall - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love how convenient and quiet opening/closing garage door is now. Installing took less than hour, which was also a plus. The only thing I did not enjoy was the obligatory upselling. I'm on a tight budget and this was an unexpected expense. I inquired about a military discount and it was returned with 10-year warranty for an additional almost $200. That's it, my only complaint. Everything else was convenient and simple.
- W Jimen - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Mike is THE BEST!!!! Mike is so professionally great in all ways. He gets right to the problem and knows what needs to be done. Wonderful personality & polite. I cannot thank him enough. Best Technician I've ever had & trust me I've had plenty in my life. Thank you so much!
- Nancy Dolson - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Mike is THE BEST!!!! Mike is so professionally great in all ways. He gets right to the problem and knows what needs to be done. Wonderful personality & polite. I cannot thank him enough. Best Technician I've ever had & trust me I've had plenty in my life. Thank you so much!
- Nancy Dolson - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

He assessed, gave me quote, suggested annual maintenance, not pushy about it, did the work needed and pleasant. Went above by helping me and showing me how to set up time etc on inside garage controller.
- Susan A. McManus - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Judy Harris - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- paul colombo - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Michaud came to fix garage door opener. He called before showing up, which allowed us to ensure he had access to the opener. He was right on time and easily fixed the problem. The cost was fair, and we purchased an extended warranty that will save us money on future repairs. Chris is a conscientious repairman and provided excellent service!
- Tracy Tanner - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My bracket had come away from the garage door and was just hanging there. I called DGD and was very courteously treated, with next day service. Jaden was my tech and was
very thorough and personable.
DGD does not charge a service charge, but I thought my bill was quite pricey and why I gave 4 stars and not 5.
- Kathy Frisbie - Jul 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mr. Matt explained what maintenence needed without putting any tricky sales stuff fluff....I'm Satisfied and got what I expected...mission accomplished 😎.
- Carey Graham - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was impressed how Chris used his troubleshooting skills to solve the electrical problem and had to also replace the door sensors. Great Job!
- Epi Montalvo - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Spring broke-DGD responded within hours and freed my vehicle. 😉 Courteous, timely, professional and proficient.

Did charge finance fee and gas surcharge BUT these days TO BE EXPECTED.

Also had new opener installed-QUIET and has awesome features.

Other than unexpected costs-5 stars!!!!
- Judy Adams Freas - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- One Apparel - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very pleased with the service provided by DGD. They thoroughly checked every part of my garage door, tightened all sections and reset security for our fobs. Would highly recommend them!
- Donny Harper - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Paul Minichillo - Jul 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Using Discount Garage Doors was a really good experience. The technician they sent, Mike , did a fantastic job and was very professional and helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again if I had a problem.
- Karen Matson - Jul 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Patrick Cordisco - Jul 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- barbara yanichko - Jul 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!