Google Review

My service man Daniel Spoto was wonderful. Fast and efficient. Repair was great with a very reasonable price. I’m extremely happy with the service I received. I will gladly recommend this company and Daniel. Thank you.
- Diane Orsini - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and very professional. Repaired and serviced my garage door in about an hour. Would recommend them highly.
- Vinnie Covino Jr - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had broken spring on garage door.We called DGD and they sent a Tech named Ray out to us same day. Ray fixed the door and explained what he was going to do before he started. He was very articulate about his work. He also found another problem of track alignment. He was very friendly young man.DGG is my Garage door Company from now on.
- Howard Squires - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service!!
- David Leopold - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Richard Frain - Nov 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Carlos Salomon - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience with installer joe. He had to come. No fault of his and have me a break on labor. I will use this company again
- scott wittman - Nov 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Carlton Lewis - Oct 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel and TJ were prompt, professional and very easy to work with. I’ll recommend them
- joel welin - Oct 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and top notch install!
- Moose Lodge - Oct 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris came and did a great job! He replaced bearing,springs, realined it. Highly recommend dgd they have been servicing my door for many years.
- Michael W. Dawson - Oct 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel, the technician, was great. He worked hard to solve our problem and was very efficient and professional.
- melanie dunn - Oct 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel came out and was very knowledgeable. Pricing was fair and he was able to do the job on the spot and even stayed after hours to finish. I would highly recommend Daniel and Discount Garage Doors.
- Michael Orinski - Oct 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I would like to thank Jamie in the call center for her patience and kindness in my time of need. Being recently widowed, I was not handling situations in a calm manner. She attempted to walk me through the issue I was having in a very caring professional manner. When we were unable to rectify the situation, she made sure to have a field technician out to resolve the garage door opener the next business day. She made sure I was able to get my vehicle out of the garage and secure the door in the meantime. Thank you Jamie

Also, big THANKS to awesome field technician, Matt. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem
- Phyllis Robbins - Oct 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Melvun Trachtenberg - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service. Daniel was super friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
- Andrew B - Oct 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris M was my tech and did great work replacing springs and getting me up and running again. DGD is now my permanent garage door repair company and I will ask for Chris again.
- Linda Smith - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great company! Did a nice job at a reasonable price.
- John Hicks - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The service was professional and quick. The installers were polite and did great work.
- Ryan Kelling - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Scott Croft was sent to our home to adjust our new garage doors. We had a door that wouldn’t go all the way down, and many areas that weren’t sealing correctly because light was shining through.He was very thorough and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. No matter the smallest detail we wanted fixed, he did it.He is very knowledgeable and He was very attentive to all of our concerns and addressed every issue we had. 10/10 experience
Ask for Scott
- Michelle Martinez - Sep 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!