Google Review

Prompt service and diagnosed the problem quickly as a defective capacitor. AC was back and running in a jiffy.
- Bernard Foo-Fat - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: Repair HVAC, A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Steve S - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
The technician (Harry) explained to me the issue with the AC and provided all the possible solutions so i can make an informed decision
Service: A/C system repair
- Edgardo Cruz - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

We just called one day before and Gilbert made a quick arrangement for a service to us. Harry, the technician came on time and gave us a very good advice, his service is professional!
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Rod Leung - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Responsive, on time, professional, staffs have sense of emergency. Will call them for any future issues.
- Alex Chan - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Teresa chu - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

The Service Technician, Piraba, of High Efficiency H & C, came to service my AC following a careful pressure test for any leakage last year. He did a meticulous assessment of the whole system. I find Piraba very knowledgeable and patiently explained the "whys" & "wherefores" of every step undertaken. I will have no qualms about contacting High Efficiency for any future HVAC needs.
- Roger - Jul 29, 2022 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
- Frank Lam - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gilbert and Hvac technicians from High Efficiency Cooling and Heating worked very hard to resolve my AC issue. The team demonstrated a high level of customer service and very knowledgeable in Hvac service. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Paul M.
- rj s - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Can’t recommend High Efficiency enough! Jason was extremely knowledge, friendly & helpful. We will definitely be using their services again in the future (and will make sure to request Jason!)
Services: Install thermostat, HVAC duct & vent cleaning
- Lexi Ewing - Jul 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jason did a really great job. He trouble shot and found a solution that gave me relief during the heat wave. Really appreciate him putting in the extra effort to come up with a solution!
Service: A/C system repair
- Allison Gaw - Jul 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had to replace my air conditioning unit at my condo. I called High Efficiency Cooling and heating. They sent Jason who very professional and great to work with. It is not easy to get hold of people through their switch board but once I able to get through to Natalie she was amazing! Very polite and professional. She took care of all the details.
I Highly recommend using High Efficiency Cooling and heating.
- Nasr Khan - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service and installation were completed in a courteous, timely and efficient manner.
Services: Heating system installation, Heating system maintenance
- Chris Garnett - Jul 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason came last year to service our A/C unit and he was great. I specifically requested he come back again this year. He was thorough and provided me with feedback and maintenance tips. High Efficiency is efficient, prompt, knowledgeable and their customer service is stress free. For a change, I did not have to chase anybody and send multiple emails and phone calls. They will send you an online report with pics. Jason and High Efficiency are terrific. 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Francine Goldrich - Jun 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- KawMan - Jun 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

We purchased our entire HVAC system (furnace/AC/ERV/humidifier/HEPA) from this company, and I must say they really stand behind their workmanship. We continue to get their seasonal service plan and they are always on time, knowledgeable and really easy to work with. Gilbert is our contact and he is just amazing, very responsive and genuinely wants to help. He did everything he could to rush a maintenance issue for our A/C unit this year knowing that my wife is pregnant. Cant say enough great things about Gilbert and the team.
- Arif - Jun 28, 2022 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
师傅非常专业,很快地解决了家里空调的问题。并且很为客户着想。
Service: A/C system repair
- Maryann Wang - Jun 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got my AC system broke down last night, called in HE around 9am, they were very good on communication. Jason was well on time and helped diagnose and fix the issue with my unit, he explained everything very well.
Service: A/C system repair
- A T - Jun 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional technician who knows what he was doing. Good at his job and very responsible.
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Mingyuan Wan - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They initiated the maintenance call and offered incredible flexibility with my schedule. I received a call from Jason informing me of his ETA which was accurate. Jason is knowledgeable, friendly, pays attention to detail and is customer focused!
Service: Heating system maintenance
- Wanda - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!