Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have purchased a new AC many years ago and really glad I did. And now, my furnace just broke down and High Efficiency came to our rescue in this bitter cold weather! Thank you Charton and your team for your fast service!! I have referred Charton to many friends and family and they are very happy as well with this company! Thank you!
Service: Install heating system
- Jessi C - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: HVAC maintenance, Repair HVAC, Heating maintenance
- Rathan Kandiah - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hi all, today I had one of there technicians come, his name is Chanton, and I have never experienced such great and honest company. As you know many companies will scam you for your money, not this guy. He was honest, I was 100% going to replace my furnace because i was told by multiple companies that it was broken and cannot be fix and has to be replaced. Today I realized I was being scammed by every single one of them. This man came, looked at my furnace and told me my filter has to be replaced. The second we took the filter out it began to work better than ever. He saved me from spending 10k on a new furnace. So honest, thank you.

-Amina Altajjar
- Amineh Altajjar - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had our furnace installed about 1 yr ago by the company and it's been working great so far. But lately, it was providing heat only sporadically. After calling their tech support, we had a technician arrive at our house the next day! He was very courteous and knowledgeable; in addition to quickly correcting the issue, he took the time to explain many things and answer all of our questions. Great work - keep it up !
- Steve Stefanidis - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A thorough (a very detail) furnace check-up was performed by technician Piraba. He is very knowledgeable and has provided good recommendations to save energy, how may help to prolong the life of the motor and how to maintain a better air flow for the house. He has also checked the exhaust pipe for CO content to make sure it is well within the safety range.
I don't recall how often techician will check this. Money well spent for this yearly routine check-up.
- Grant Chow - Dec 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

In order to maintain warranty service on our High Efficiency furnace we must have an annual checkup by HE. The technician came on time, wore a mask and put on shoe covers. He checked the furnace thoroughly and efficiently. We were very satisfied with his work, and would recommend him with no reservation.
- Private User - Dec 17, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

The Service representative Harry was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great and thorough with explanation.
- Kevork Papazian - Dec 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service man was honest, knowledgeable, and courteous.
- Daniel Peachy - Dec 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Harry, the Furnace technician of the company, is very professional, experienced, and enthusiastic towards customers. He adjusted the working status of the furnace according to the actual situation of my house, and told me what should be paid attention to in the normal use of the furnace in winter and the air conditioner in summer. Facts have proved that after his adjustment, the heating situation of our furnace has been significantly improved. Mrs. Ingrid and I are very grateful to your company, Mr. Harry technician, and Ms. Natalie( customer service who received me). All of You responsible attitude to customers and enthusiastic service are great!
Chen
- xd Chen - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
Went out of their way to make sure we had heat that night. Heat was restored in a timely manner by the time specified by a second technician as his shift just started. To my surprise I received a phone call later that night from the first technician whose shift ended asking if heat was working. đź‘Ť
Service: Heating maintenance
- Karl Stoykoff - Dec 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

In order to maintain warranty service on our High Efficiency furnace we must have an annual checkup by HE. The technician came on time, wore a mask and put on shoe covers. He checked the furnace thoroughly and efficiently. We were very satisfied with his work, and would recommend him with no reservation
- Private User - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

My water heater was not working. Gilbert was quick to arrange a technician to come over. It was found that a part needs to be replaced. They were able to order the replacement part and came to install next day. The technician worked in an efficient manner and explained what the problem was. I was informed on the whole process. I am able to enjoy my hot shower thanks to High Efficiency!!!
- Private User - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason was amazing.
He has a very detailed approach and explained all his actions.
Appreciate the friendliness.
Thanks Jason

Service: HVAC maintenance
- Hisham Mijjoo - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
This High Efficiency Cooling & Heating company is great! The technician on site, who is Mr. Yan, is super excellent, efficient, professional and he knows the technical very well and can identify the issues right away. I strongly recommend this company and the services they provide and will continue to use all services from them. Joining the membership program is a great value both in money and its reliable services!
Services: Repair heating system, HVAC maintenance
- dan xue - Nov 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: HVAC maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Freda Woo - Nov 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
Positive: Quality
- Nick Konstantinos - Nov 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you Gilbert, Natalie and Jason for your effective and excellent service! Your team is the best!
- Carol Kuo - Nov 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Service proceeded efficiently and professionally. The technician explained what he was doing and gave additional information about the furnace condition. I recommend this company for furnace service at this time.
- John Sparkes - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

My first time using High Efficiency. Recommended by a friend. Harry was great. He was very knowledgeable and he was happy to answer all questions. Will definitely be using them again.
- Bill Sharkey - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

Harry arrived in the timeline I was told he would.
Harry went directly to work on servicing the furnace and checking for any issues that needed looking after.
He educated me on how to replace air filters - I had been doing it wrong when I thought they wouldn't fit.
He left and all was fine.
- Ronald - Nov 14, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!