Google Review

- uoabkz - Dec 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- M - Dec 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi is very friendly and professional. I will definitely visit again.
- XuanThuan Nguyen - Dec 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing overall experience, results are 100% legit and above and beyond that I got to watch Netflix while sitting back in the chair comfortably during the whitening procedure.
- David Vargas - Dec 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The moment I walked in Jodi was extremely kind and reassured me about the entire procedure as this was my first time. She was efficient and made it seem so seamless. I recommend Jodi to all new clients! Thank you again.
- Nicole Josue - Nov 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Saura Jade - Nov 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jody is so professional, lovely, and great at her work. Love the results - 12 shades brighter!!!
- Faye Carter - Nov 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had an easy and comfortable appointment with Jodi, she was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. No hidden fee and the procedure only took an hour and I see immediate results. Would definitely be back.
- Gloria Chung - Nov 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The office is very clean and Jody is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also very thorough in her explanation when you have concerns; and overall nice person. I would definitely recommend you to ask for Jodi whenever you visit Laser Wellness.
- Tokunbo A - Nov 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely lovely and caring technician and great space! My teeth look amazing already and it took hardly any time at all! Thank you so much! would highly recommend :)))
- Zoe Sopinka - Nov 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Emmy Forlife - Nov 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tim Le Quang - Nov 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Christina Provenzano - Nov 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician, Jodi, was very personable, professional, and attentive! I am pleased with the results and recommend Advanced White for anyone looking for a brighter smile!
- Aubrey - Oct 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi at the sherbourne location took good care of my teeth.she was very transparent about the procedure and expectations. I am pleased with the outcome.
- Miss O - Oct 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Patrick Boland - Oct 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Steve Sardo - Sep 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Ashley Creed - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first in-house teeth whitening and Jodi made the experience easy, painless, and comfortable. Great results at a great price! 8 Shades whiter, and will definitely be coming back again in the future!
- Jason - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m very happy with my results!
I appreciated Jodi taking the time to explain the process to me and what to expect during and after the visit. The pain is bearable, and the result is amazing. I would 100% recommend you try this service with Jodi!
- Nakamissa - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!