Google Review

Rachel was great.
- Griz Sivapalan - Oct 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first time trying blue light teeth whitening procedure. I had amazing results in just one session! This clinic was so clean, easy to get to (free parking), and friendly staff. Esther, my technician, was great; she took the time to explain the process and frequently checked in on my comfort level. The room was private and they played relaxing music which I appreciated. I highly recommend this clinic and will come back if needed in the future. Thank you!
- Lerna G - Sep 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Highly recommend getting your teeth whitened here. Thank you!
- Erin Kwong - Sep 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

nice service
- Janice C. Tse - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- yuki zhao - Aug 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy and painless. Rachel was very thorough in explaining the process and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the instant results and highly recommend!
- Mikko - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rachel was very kind and explained the process throughly. :)
- A Saeed - Jul 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m a technician, Rachel I love my job doing teeth whitening when the customers get their expectations I feel happier and also they feel happier too! Although some customers could not achieve their goals during their teeth are intrinsic, I'm sincere to explain and serve. Anyway thanks to all of you guys to give me good comments to support me and do a better job. 😊
- Rachel Fung - Jul 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Brian Liang - Jul 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! I can see the difference right away! Rachel was very attentive too! Thank you 🙏
- Sibila Boyko - Jul 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rachel was very attentive during the whitening process. She checked on me often, and was very organized while providing the service. She also was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone.
- Mimi Le - Jul 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was amazing!
She was sweet, funny and super informative.
As someone who works in the spa services industry, she did everything right
I can’t wait to request her again for my next service!
- Lauren V. Mendham - May 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jonathan Yan - May 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Doing teeth whitening with Jodi was a pleasure - her calm and courteous manner made the procedure breeze by. She guided me through every step of the process and helped me feel comfortable doing it. Recommend her highly for first-timers like me!
- Ksenia Vendrova - May 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- James Theakston - May 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maxine, at the Brampton location, did an amazing job, whitening my teeth. The process was painless, quick and efficient. I took home a gel tool which was included and purchased a charcoal black kit, which I can’t wait to use! My teeth are now glowing and I’m loving my new smile! I also got a membership now so every 3-6 months I will continue to whiten my teeth. Thanks again! I’m genuinely satisfied!
- Amber Leigh - May 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Mehak Sandher - May 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was awesome! She makes the experience very easy and relaxed. She's an easy person to chat with. She went over the process and made sure I understood the outcome of the procedure. Totally painless and a fast process. I noticed a difference right away. I would definitely recommend Jodi and Advanced White.
- Kristy Kelessi - Apr 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a great experience at Advanced Whitening! Jodi was very professional. She explained all of the details and checked in to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing tooth sensitivity during the treatment. I love my results and will be back!
- Bohdana Chunitska - Apr 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

An absolutely seamless experience. Jodi was fantastic and made me feel safe and assured of the process and its results. Thank you!
- Daniel French - Mar 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!