The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 2026 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

on time and vey good work

Mark Mackay - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent, fast service. Highly recommended!

Stu Russell - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel was very professional and courteous. He explained everything before, during and after the job was completed exactly what he was doing. I am very pleased with his work and I would recommend the Gentlemen Plumbers in Edmonton to all

Stephen McGregor - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Young - Jun 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Danny and Dustin were professional, figured out the issue and fixed it right away. They arrived when they said they would

Tim H - Jun 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent service. The greatest. I might go so far as to say the Double Greatest.

Michael MacLeod - Jun 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Nick Scarpelli was our representatives that came to fix my plumbing issues was very knowledgeable and went step by step over all of our plumbing issues would recommend this company to anyone Thanks😄

Rob Edwards - Jun 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Thanks for the fantastic review, Stefan! We love hearing when our guys 'wow and amaze'. Thank you again for your business and we hope you have a great Summer!

Stefan L - Jun 10, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Very good service. Quick and thorough. Seemed a little pricey. 800+ to change a set of kitchen taps and do some braided shut offs. All in all, it’s done.

Ken Garinger - Jun 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with the gentleman plumbers was excellent, the man whom I dealt with is Adam and he was fantastic. He was informative, friendly and very professional. I’m glad I made the choice to go with this company and I will gladly call them again.

Ciara Domeij - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Thomas - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Danny Johnston and his partner we I can’t remember the name but they made things so easy to understand and went over things thoroughly. And also they didn’t rush. They were amazing I highly recommend

Alex Snooki Sherman - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

Kris was quick to arrive after is called in regarding an emergency water leak in my home. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He did an inspection on my home after to make sure everything was in good working condition. Reasonable price, too. Definitely recommend.

Sydney C - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Excellent service , and home inspection after the work done was great ! Had a leak in our hot water tank and Gentleman plumbers were here same day with the same brand hot water tank for instillation, wasn’t rushed , it was installed and cleansed up in a matter of hours , would recommend them to my Grandmother! Easy pay options and as I said service exceeded my expectations

Darren Code - May 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Quick to arrive, efficient, thorough and courteous. Have been using Gentlemen Plumbers for a few years now and have been pleased with the service from day one. Adam and Tycho did a great job.

Scott Russell - May 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

megan Elms - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a leak from the water line in my basement ceiling, called in this company in the morning and they were able to come in the afternoon. Wayne and Alan came, diagnosed the issue and got it done promptly. They were pleasant and great to deal with. Part of their service include doing a full inspection of all the sinks and toilet. I ended getting them to fix some other plumbing issues I had in the house. Wayne realized my humidifier was not working and spend close to an hour trouble shooting the problem. I am getting them back to replace my humidifier. I highly recommend Gentleman Plumbing, do ask for Wayne or Alan if you in Calgary.

Genga Nadaraju - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

From start to finish they kept communicating on attending the scheduled appointments. They completed an estimate and stuck to it. Everyone was very knowledgeable and all explained what the work was involving and why they were doing it in such a way as they did. The estimator and the plumbers doing the actual work first checked it all out before starting the work so they had a plan and not just going here and there. They were remarkable in replacing all the piping from the ground to the taps in one day in my mobile home. I would highly recommend this company and competent employees.

Barbara W - May 19, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Great job coming to our farm house and rectifying an issue with the very old side plumbing .

John E. Lobo - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Very professional and fast service.

Tim Mackay - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014