The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1984 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Wayne fixed my plumbing issues immediately right before the Easter long weekend. Thanks Wayne!

Paul Riess - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great job, had a small unexpected issue afterward and they came back right away and fixed it under warranty.

Daniel Milanese - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hi just want to let you know that Daniel showed up to our home within an hour of me calling for a new hot water tank. He took the time to explain the pricing and the steps involved in replacing the old tank. He is very knowledgeable in his trade. His workmanship is great and he answered all my questions. What a great tech you have. I will definitely call the Gentlemen plumbers again. Thanks Again. Joe

Michele Kraus - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Arrived on time and introduced themselves. Explained that in addition to dealing with replacement of outside faucet they would like to do a complete home inspection with no obligation. They did; explained results and moved on to replace faucet. Work done quickly with excellent cleanup.

Owen Maguire - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Wayne and Steve did a great job! Reasonable prices and did a very thorough job! They cleaned up nicely and was great with giving out all the information and prices first! Thank you

Lori Krause - Apr 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Joel Peterman - Apr 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service, a pleasure to have you in my home

Tom Long - Apr 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We hired the Gentlemen Plumbers to refit a new tub in a bathroom renovation project. A human error by the plumber caused a leak found several months later. However, once notified, they returned promptly with no hesitation. They identified and repaired the leak and then took full responsibility to repair the damage and restore our home to top condition. We would highly recommend them and their excellent customer service.

Melissa Foster - Apr 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We recently experienced some problems with water coming up in our newly renovated shower. Danny came today and explained exactly what he would be doing for us as far as diagnostics and possibly action. He was very good at explaining every step and worked until our blockage was cleared. He worked very neatly and was excellent about cleaning up after himself. We are extremely happy with the service provided today.

Charlene Woolsey - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Brian the plumber came back today to complete work. He explained everything up front and the costs associated with the job. Not only did he fix my system but he improved it! I spoke to Trevor on the phone and he was very pleasant. Thank you gentleman!

Marlene S - Apr 09, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Kerry Greenly - Apr 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason McClintock - Apr 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Outstanding service we received from Brian today. Very friendly and excellent customer service took the time to answer questions and explain all possibles options and cost with no pressure on us. He completed the work and cleaned up wonderful. He made sure that there were No leaks before he finished his work. We will be directing asking for Brian in the future.

Debra Downey - Apr 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Thanks Sean Collis for coming out and getting my water back up and running! You can come hang out in our office anytime, you where a pleasure to have around!

Christy Mitchell - Apr 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Excellent service. Plumber was very courteous and went above and beyond with his work and suggestions. Left with a great feeling after starting the day with bad plumbing news. Would 100% use again.

Craig McMullen - Mar 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top quality service! Excellent individuals that showed up to do the job and they got the job done properly.

Carlos Saintil - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Excellent guys, and professional, friendly service from both individuals. I know will be requesting this company and the particular individuals that showed up. Unlike the company I contacted prior to this one. They showed up ready to tackle the job at hand.

Charles - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Fast, courteous, and super helpful!

Heather Hadford - Mar 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Neil Haxby - Mar 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was pleased with the service from the Gentlemen Plumbers. They arranged for a technician to come within hours of my query online. He explained the options for what he could do clearly and completed the work within the time he estimated for the job to take. We had a kitchen tap and a toilet replaced and a shower tap serviced.

John H - Mar 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014