The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1868 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Sean Allen was excellent! Did an incredible job! Happy to have my home back and running especially with Christmas around the corner. Thx

Cranston Nat - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We had a drain problem that involved the whole kitchen, dishwasher, laundry room and laundry tubs. We called Gentlemen plumbers of Calgary and agreed to pay the $69.95 visit/assessment fee. Colin and Dan showed up 15 minutes early for the 0900hrs appointment. Wow, two guys in professional attire with ties! They were careful to wear slip on shoe covers each time they moved from the truck to the house. They replaced cast iron drain pipes in the laundry room, installed the proper traps and venting, augured the drains and completed a video assessment all the way to the septic tank. The cost was less than $1200 including our seniors discount. More importantly we approved each procedure and pricing in advance from a fixed price list. At the end of the visit they provided a written assessment of the entire plumbing and heating systems in our house so we have a benchmark of this crucial system. They cleaned up their work areas and took the garbage with them. So this is what a professional plumbing organization looks like. BRAVO! What a difference!

Larry Evans - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sue Marthaller - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent experience with The Gentlemen Plumbers. Danny came and did a home inspection and provided us with a quote. He was very professional and customer service orientated. We will be using the Gentlemen Plumbers for all future plumbing needs!

Megan Hawksworth - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Diane Young - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bulfixar - Dec 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best service ever

Marvin Barnowski - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got my garage heater in my new house running great and was super friendly.

Brayden Woods - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I Call Friday morning someone would come between 10-2 11 o’clock a Lady call me that the Gentleman Would be there within 1/2 hours. Scott came within 20 min. Check my hot water tank, Explain different choices..Choice repair and it was done in 1 1/2 hours. He checked all plumbing In het house made a rapport. Very nice you man..

Lone Beudeker - Dec 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Very professional with great manners and obviously skilled. Did a lot better of a job than the last company I used and was a lot better at communicating the problem and the work that was done. Prices are fixed by the job and no surprise costs were added on.

Matt Misner - Dec 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gentlemen Plumbers offer a professional and courteous service. In our experience, they do a thorough survey, but don't try to sell you unnecessary repairs or replacements when they do the annual checkup. We highly recommend their services.

Dagmar Wujastyk - Dec 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Gentlemen Plumbers responds quickly and do a terrific job, because they are knowledgeable and experienced.

Franklyn G. Williams - Dec 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Dwaine Messado - Dec 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had sewer back flow into my bathroom, I called The Gentleman Plumbers and someone was dispatched straight away. The technician very thorough, knowledgable, professional, and very kind and did a stellar job! I'd recommend them to anyone needing a plumber!

Natalie Gonzola - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Jesse initially arrived to address a bathroom plumbing issue. Completed work in a timely manner; unfortunately discovering a more serious and extensive problem with cast iron pipes breaking down. Nick & Jesse returned next day with Walter and worked diligently to prepare for re-laying pipes. A very long day for them and lots of heavy work. Nick & Walter returned yet again to lay pipe and prepare for cement work. Nick & Walter & Trevor finished clean up and cement work in a few hours and we're done! Plumbing updated & all secure. These gentlemen worked very long hard days, were always polite, maintained the cleanliness of my home and I would highly recommend them They came recommended to me and I would have no hesitation using them again or referring them.

Kathryn M - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

After the disaster with the plumber we hired last year, we were very hesitant to call a for service this week. We called this company due to a blocked line and waited for the technition to arrive, not expecting him to be on time. Not only was he on time, he was extremely professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. Dylan was honest and explained the diagnostic process thouroghly. All the work he anticipated would be needed to fix the issues and costs were also discussed before he started. There were no surprise cost increases or hidden fees and he sincerely cared about representing the company with integrity. Some of the best customer service we have experieced! We will definatly call the Gentleman Plumbers again and ask for Dylan.

Colette Kobernick - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Exceptional service and commitment to the customer's needs.

Aja D - Dec 03, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My tenant discovered a small leak on a Saturday evening. By 9 pm I not only had the leak diagnosed and repaired, I had complimentary inspection of the rest of the plumbing, which highlighted a few things to fix in the future. Ryan called me before proceeding with repairs, and followed up when the job was done. He was very professional. I would highly recommend Gentlemen Plumbers of Edmonton.

Scott Millar - Dec 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Emma Oxley - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Jesse did both an annual plumbing and furnace Inspection. He was very thorough and went over everything in detail with me. Jesse was very courteous and answered my questions most satis- factorily. He gets a 5 star rating! I ;have always been pleased with the work of The Gentlemen Plumbers.

Myrna K - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014