The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 2110 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Thanks for the great thorough, pleasant and clean service.

Ardis Ryks - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very Professional and gets the job done. Thank you and Frand and Adam did really great job. and very nice.

Jay Tapang - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Their service is always friendly and helpful and on time. We've had some mixed advice from different people at the company regarding our hot water on demand water heater, but otherwise their work is solid.

Abbey Lawrence - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I woke up in the middle of the night with a literal waterfall in my basement due to a bust PVC pipe. I called The Gentlemen Plumbers at 2:30 in the morning and they had someone here within the hour. Wayne was very friendly and professional and was able to diagnose the problem quickly and get it fixed! Absolutely awesome service! I will continue to use them and would recommend them to everyone. A+++++

Tamara Girard - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had called about 4 other plumbers on the Foothills and none had returned my call. When I called Gentlemen Plumbers they not only answered the phone they sent a Plumber out the next morning. Fast, courteous and competent. I would definitely recommend them

Marianne Dickson - Aug 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason is knowledgeable, thorough, efficient, and very pleasant. He explained everything he was doing, gave us very good advice, and cleaned up when he was finished. We enjoyed having him in our home.

Ravonna Dow - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Matthew Moggridge - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

What great service, Danny Johnston was awesome! He is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service experience!

Jeff Goar - Aug 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Wayne and Frank were prompt, professional, and friendly. The work was done quickly and explanations were provided as they worked. We are happy with the service.

Launa Staffen - Aug 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Always very impressed with the service from the Gentlemen Plumbers! I recently had a large job in an old house and Wayne and Frank were enthusiastic and professional. Not only did they do an excellent job with the current gas work, but they also set me up for future installations - which makes my life easier. Thank you!

Melissa Lampman - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This has been the best experience I have had with a plumbing company. Adam and Josh were courteous and polite and gave us all of the information we asked for through out the service call. Adam went above and beyond to get the job done!!!!!! If I could give them more than five stars I would, I am more than 100% satisfied and will not go back to any other company.

Kelley Skaarup - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've had a leaky toilet for sometime now! So relieved that it's been replaced and done in a completely professional manner. My technician was very friendly, professional and efficient. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Sandy Harding - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am absolutely blown away by the service provided today by Brakkas and Adam. Professional, courteous, thorough and so considerate. 100% reccomend to anyone looking for home repair services!

Adriana Harper - Aug 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with the job done by Ryan.

Sue Pearce - Aug 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleased with the work. Riley was very pleasant, patient, knowledgeable, focussed and attentive to details. Work area cleaned before and after completion. Will definitely use this service again in the future.

Brad Yestrau - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very courteous and polite plumber who kept us very well informed every step of the way. I highly recommend them

George Craven - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

very efficient and explain everything

Sheryl Cardnial - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Best plumbing experience ever ... Wayne was very helpful and informative...

UW Hashmi - Aug 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Barakas was a very very conscientious hard eorking individual. He explained every thing as he went along and he found problems that had to be solved before work vould be completed.

Dan fenske - Aug 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Thanks to Laverne and the Gentlemen Plumbers for taking care of my bathroom sink, Same day service, clean and professional. Also very informative each step of the way.

Justin Racine - Aug 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014