The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

George - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Corey was very polite and told us exactly what we could expect in services and charges. He went far above and beyond on a difficult job and I would highly recommend him and Gentlemen Plumbers.

Mildred Russell - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great service, and membership is a good thing to have. Ryan toke time to explain everything in detail.

Mourad Ferdaoussi - Oct 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service! My toilet needed repairing and it was fast, straightforward and easy. The men who came by were very friendly and extremely professional!

Jenna Edmundson - Oct 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great experience. Mike was polite, friendly and professional. Left my house tidy. Couldn’t ask for more.

Lisa Vallee - Oct 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sara Davidson - Oct 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Great service every time.

Danica Mansell - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Hailey Chong - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom arrived at my house after attending to an emergency call at another residence. I had made an appointment for earlier in the day, however their office assistant called to ask me if it would be okay to move my appointment to a later time to accomodate the emergency. I was previously in a same emergent scenario once so I understood, however it shifted my day plans by three hours as I had to wait an additional three hours for arrival. Pricing for dispatch was made clear during booking, which I agreed to. Pricing for humidifiers was explained to me upon assesment of my furnace set up. I had many questions regarding other piping, duct and plumbing work around the house which Tom was able to answer professionally and with a solid foundation of knowledge. Replacing the 15 year old humidifier took approximately 3.5 hours and he spent some time cleaning and doing a walkthrough of my existing plumbing (part of the package when you call them the first time - included in dispatch price which I thought was fair for the assessment time given toe during my call). Excellent work, however they do charge industry pricing and sticker shock may not be agreeable to some.

Jacquelin Benito - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great, friendly service! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a plumber. Wayne was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with.

Stephanie Hodson - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always polite & professional!

Megan Wilson - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service technician was awesome! He was able to diagnose my leaky problem very quickly and get it fixed easily. We had some good conversations while he was working and he did a very thorough inspection of all the other plumbing in my house. Gentlemen plumbers really did put a smile on my face. Thank you!!

Vance Niehaus - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Temitope Shomefun - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic service, very professional, superior knowledge and unparalleled customer service! Always my first call.

Rachel Lamb - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gordon Dalgetty - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great response for a backed up sewer. Quick and clean. Kale cleared the issue and provided reasonable options for replacement. Will most certainly look to them in the future for the upkeep of our aging home.

Mike Dixon - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Riley is very good goes above and beyond to help he is a keeper.

Helen Macphail - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Joseph Jobin - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tyler - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014