Google Review

Very efficient at identifying problem and very fast for scheduling repair once all parts were received. Would highly recommend!
- Heather Flynt - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Tristan is very good at discerning a problem. After weeks of trouble we are happy to have everything working properly again.

- Elaine G. - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

- Jeannie Simmons - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Crazy how 2 GE appliances break down at the same time, 2 years after purchase. Advance repaired both. Advance had to deal with my crazy schedule and made it work. Very kind, punctual and professional!!
- Angie Howard - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Z madison - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very satisfied with my serviceman
- Bernadette Austin - Nov 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: Heating system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Joe Watkins - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Did preseason checkup of heating unit in attic. Quick look and test of unit and told me to change my filters every 3 months.
- Dawkins Hodges - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- s Bolin - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Brian & Dillon we’re great! My electrical switch was repaired in no time. They were very friendly & kept me informed of the problem. I definitely recommend Advanced Appliance Service!
- Kristy T - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
nice and polite
- Jacke Anglesey - Nov 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Value
- Jay Bryan - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

The technician that came to my house was very knowledgeable and got my issue resolved with care.
Service: Freezer repair
- Chimezie Au. Nwokolo - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have used Advanced for several years and have always been satisfied with their timeliness and thoroughness. We recommend them.
Service: Heating system repair
- TJ M - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

The repairmen were knowledgeable of the item being service.
Service: Microwave repair
- cassandra gullick - Nov 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Quick professional service, Scott is the best!
Service: HVAC system maintenance
- Ashton - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Mildred Dendy - Oct 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Technicians arrived on time. They were very courteous and professional. Even the dog liked them. Work was completed in a timely manner. Very pleased.
Service: HVAC system maintenance
- Michael McNair - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Responsiveness

Came out on time and recognize issue right away. Will install new dishwasher on arrival.
Service: Dishwasher repair
- Lonnell Watlington - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Dishwasher
- Eddie Humphrey - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!