Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

They were very prompt and did great job. Had to order parts but got them quickly and completed job in good time. Would definitely use them again.
Service: Dishwasher repair
- Pam Thomas - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Refrigerator/freezer repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- BONNIE DARR - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I appreciate the quality and professionalism that was shown to me on April 21, 2020
- Gail Gary - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Technician was very friendly and professional. Quickly diagnosed the issue and repaired the a/c unit. Nice and cool in my house right now. Excellent Service!!!!
Service: A/C system repair
- Vanessa - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Repair HVAC
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- True and Free - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Diagnosis was exactly on point handle in a timely manner
Service: Microwave repair
- Lawrence Burke - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Working with a Home Warranty can be a hassle. AAS was very responsive and had answers for me when I couldn't get in touch with my Warranty company. New pump for the dishwasher and a new compressor for the AC. They were great to work with. Thanks!
- Tracey Fain - Jones - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic business that I have used on multiple occasions. They provide professional service and fair prices
- Andrew Robinson - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The tech who came to my house was very professional and took time to answer all of my questions. He ensured everything was working correctly prior to leaving my house. Based on this experience, I would recommend them.
- Bruce Belland - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service reps were very knowledgeable and responsive. The only thing was the wait time between putting in the order for service and getting someone to come out (2 weeks) and finally repair (an additional 2 weeks), partly due to the home warranty through which we were working. Definitely knew their stuff though.
- Cheryl Lynch - Jul 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

quick to respond and repaired system fast
- julie poole - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent job, professional but friendly technician. Assessed and repaired my system right away. Checked afterwards to make sure system properly working.
- Judi Durr - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

One-time service with knowledgeable tech. Rare thing these days.
He knew what he was doing and was exactly correct in diagnosis of my problem.
- Jerry T. - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Tech was very knowledgeable.
Service: Microwave repair
- Mike Meeks - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Scott was very knowledgeable with the issue that we had with our ac unit. He took the time and explained everything .
Service: A/C system maintenance
- James Evans - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
With the service fee 107.00 plus 214.00 for freon that's crazy. They won't repair until it leaks out 2 times in a year. I really think that's not right especially when you pay 72.00 a month,for years and never use the service. Just hopefully it makes it a few years before it leaks out again. I would like to add that my service technician was great. Thank you.
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Vicky Jackson - Jul 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Technician's professional and courteous manner was very refreshing and welcomed. He was very knowledgeable about the process. And Got us back in the comfort of our home.
Thanks Cody!
Service: A/C system repair
- percy price - Jul 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism
- Sid Cullingham - Jul 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
Very informative
- Paulette Walker - Jul 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Technicians were very polite and knowledgeable
Services: Faucet installation, Washing machine repair, Freezer repair
- Sharon Springston - Jul 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!