Google Review

Positive: Quality
Got heat pump patched up.
Service: Repair AC
- David Talley - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Mike was a great guy. He cared about his job and we hope he is the technician that comes out every time.
Service: Repair heating system
- Darrell Roberson - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Mike was excellent. He was friendly, informative and professional. He went the extra mile and found the necessary part to fix the disposal.
Services: Repair HVAC, Repair outlets or switches
- Chris Thompson - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Brian was very prompt friendly, informative and efficient. We have an HAV maintenance agreement and this visit was for that reason.
However, we use Advanced for all of our appliance and plumbing needs and have for 5 years. We highly reccommend this company.
- Wanda Thornburg - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Mike did a great job. He not only determined that my disposal needed replacing, he ran out, got a new one and installed it. He even cleaned up afterwards.
I am most grateful. Thanks Mike!
- Kathy R. - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Gentleman came and too the big black gooseneck out and completely unclogged it. Then we turned the fridge off for 24 hours and bingo. I feel like the issue of water dripping on the floor is taken care off. Thanks
- Bruce Weeks - Jan 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Waste disposal repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Jay Meenach - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fixed the problem quickly and gave me tips for preventative maintenance,
- Rolanda Baldwin - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very helpful and professional.
- Shamiah Horne - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, friendly, ontime
- Becky Hiatt - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AAS was prompt, arrived when they said they would and the tech was very accommodating making the repair and tightening a loose piece. The tech, Steve, was very professional and personable.
- wanda speer - Jan 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience. Look forward to doing business again
- Michael Popalisky - Jan 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: AC repair
Positive: Punctuality
- Larry Harris - Dec 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I called Advanced for a second opinion regarding a heat pump repair. They fixed the problem as well. As completed some needed routine maintenance for significantly less than the first estimate. The technician was on time and the work was completed within the expected time frame. We will definitely call Advanced first next time!
- Tracy W. - Dec 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Service: Repair heating system
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- John Hauser - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Heating maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Keith Pierce - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Arrived on-time

Performed Annual winter maintenance

Found issue that Home Warranty covered.
- Doug L. - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Service: Repair freezer
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Judy Hupp - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Repair washer / dryer
- Tracy Doub - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Heating maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Scott S. - Dec 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!