Google Review

Great place to get the little one out the house on these cold days
- Jessica Speaks - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 2.5 year old son loved it so much we took him three mornings in a row! Thank you! Great staff and great atmosphere
- Meaghan Allen - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Cheryl Hager - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was helpful and friendly. Kids had a great time!
- Christina Koundouriotis - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My friend, her two boys and I went here today and had an awesome experience. My son loved the canons and sandbox. Highly recommend to anyone with littles!
- Allie Burgess - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice place for toddlers, very clean, friendly staff, good price!
- Ruth Aguero - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love this playground!!By it being cold my children got to have so much fun the sand box was also great❤️❤️❤️❤️
- Leah Everette - Nov 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clean environment, friendly staff, such a fun place!
- Kristin Enyinna - Nov 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Well-coordinated and very friendly staff.
- Sarah Lazo - Nov 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We haven’t been there yet ~ passes are part of a Christmas gift. Easy services online but do wish there was a pamphlet of some type to show the 5 yr old. Otherwise, we’re looking forward to playing!
- Linda Church - Nov 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 4 year old daughter was invited to a birthday party here… My daughter cried when it was time to leave… she loved EVERY bit of it and so did I! It’s an indoor playground for ages 2 through 10 I believe. And the private birthday parties in the birthday room were top notch! I highly recommend having your toddler’s birthday party here, you can rent out the entire playground to keep it safer and cleaner for your tots! 5 out of 5 for me!
- Shanz & Shylah - Nov 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The perfect indoor play place for kids! It’s great for my 2yo and 5 yo. We’ll definitely be coming back.
- Quintunya Chapman-Hamilton - Nov 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff is always so friendly, accommodating and they keep the facilities very clean. I visit about once per month with my 2.5 year old and he loves it. Today we went and he fell and bumped his head. A staff member was behind me in seconds with an ice pack! Thank you so much for your care and kindness. I highly recommend totsville to anyone looking for fun indoor play.
- Ralinda Wimbush - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- kimberly hayden - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As a first time visitor with a one year old, I must say this place was incredibly awesome. Our daughter had a blast. I had fun as well. This is a great place for kids. This place gave our daughter a new play experience. I'm looking forward to our next visit. Also, the place was very clean and the staff kept cleaning in between.
- V. Williams - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tiffany Dirickson - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tai Hodges - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly courteous staff, the place was clean. The only reason I gave four stars was for children playing wildly in the section for toddlers and kids 44 inches and under and the were beyond that and were not being properly supervised by adults. I stayed for an hour my daughter had a blast. This is no fault to the establishment but it is the reason I left I would have stayed longer.
- Katrina McFee - Nov 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a pleasant afternoon there with my granddaughters
Was clean. And lots for the kids to do
- Inez Maillet - Nov 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Ronda Hill - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!