Google Review

Will was very knowledgeable and fast. He replaced my lock within 5 mins. I would use this service anytime I need help!
- Johnny Hickman-Darrington - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called this company because I was looking for a locksmith to replace the lock on my mailbox for a lost key my locksmith William showed up on time and provided exceptional customer service going above and beyond I also spoke to Joey at their corporate office who also provided excellent service with extreme professionalism I would highly recommend this company for any locksmith or security jobs that are needed
- Marc Margiotta - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

William did what most locksmiths couldn't do. UNLOCK A CHEVY CORVETTE
- Joe Fayo - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jordan Lee - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob was a very polite and quick to open my car
- sue lynn - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We just moved into a new house and needed to change the locks. We reached out to AJ Locksmith and set up an appointment for a Sunday which was very convenient for us. Jacob arrived at the house on time and he was very pleasant. He went over pricing before he started and changed our locks in no time. I highly recommend AJ Locksmith and Jacob. Job well done!
- Kenneth Munkelt - Sep 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joey was amazing! He was very fast and efficient. I was very concerned bc I locked my phone, keys, eye glasses and purse in the car so I was in a panic but he showed up within 20 minutes and immediately unlocked my car.
- Liz Phillips - Sep 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

this lock Smith showed incredible professionalism and amazing efficiency while unlocking my car and he was very time prompt and orderly. I cannot stress how friendly William was I would recommend this to anybody if life occurs and you find your keys somewhere you can’t obtain
- Abdallah “Dooly” Ismail - Sep 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt, efficient and courteous service. Highly recommend.
- Carolyn Watkins - Sep 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent always there when you need them and in my case, it's always an emergency. I can always count on the team to sort me out !!! 6 stars if I could give it ;)
- Jesse Jacobs - Aug 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very pleased with the work Joey did. He informed me he would be delayed due to the weather, and set another time. He was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I will definitely use this service again.
- Tuell Ann Hall - Aug 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My son locked his keys in his truck while we were at Walmart. I had called 3 other locksmiths before this one and all were no shows. We were there for 2 hours when I finally called AJ Locksmith. The technician arrived quickly and we were in the truck within minutes. I wish I would have called them first.
- Jennifer Tolley - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Words can’t express how thoughtful and efficient Jacob has been. The times I called for service, the company was most gracious and prompt in responding. If I need further lock service, this is definitely the company I will call.
- Marian Cross - Aug 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AJ Locksmith is excellent. I got a prompt response and my car door was unlocked quickly. Will recommend the service if you are in need. Great job!
- bb dwells - Aug 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service by Will!
- Matteo Puccioni - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Matthew.h - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David did a great job. He was punctual, quick, polite, and with great results! Also, the service was reasonably priced.
- Pete Foskett - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, helped me learn and understand my smart lock!
- Matt Ingram - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

William was a all star, he was able to unlock my RV door! Great service and on time!
- Michael Kim - Jul 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician and support staff was highly communicative, professional, and on time. I highly recommend their services over any locksmith north of Dallas.
- joe davis - Jul 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!