Google Review

Positive: Quality
- Victor Sanchez - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

AJ Locksmith exceeded my expectations. They were friendly, prompt, communicative and transparent with their competitive pricing. I will use them again!
- Kristen Stovesand - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

My wait time was reasonable, the locksmith (Joey) made contact within 20 mins and arrived in 5 minutes, was polite, professional and worked quick. I was pleased with his service.
- Tina Walker - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great service at a fair price! Locksmith arrived and had me opened up in a matter of minutes, Highly recommend!
- Kevin McCullough - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They’re best locksmith I ever dealt with. It didn’t take no time to get here nor pop my locks. They also affordable. I definitely recommend them. Paris also great & friendly employee.
- Samirah Stevenson - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Culio - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Trinh Nguyen - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Williams today came and opened my car he was very fast and good job I recomend them is very good service
- Cesar Blanco - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

My wait time was reasonable, the locksmith made contact within 20 mins and arrived in 5 minutes, was polite, professional and worked quick. I was pleased with his service.
- Tina Walker - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had a key stuck in the door to our new house due to the lock not being correctly keyed and called AJ Locksmith to come out and remove it. Joshua, our locksmith got in touch with us very quickly and made sure we had an ETA on when he would arrive. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend and price wasn’t too high either!
- Allison kodatt - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job to help me out and get things just right. Even though the same gentleman had to come by twice, Joey helped to get me satisfied with the work. I would recommend them to my friends.
- Sarah Bennett - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Remy Guzman - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The locksmith showed up within 20 minutes, and completed the service in less than 5 minutes. Prompt, courteous, and efficient. Great experience.
- Kayla Bartlow - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good professional service for a good price
- colton loud - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Greg Lightfoot - Jan 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AJ Locksmith was quick to respond after we left voice message for locksmith service. Was able to schedule a technician for the next day. Tech David called to inform us half an hr before arrival. He is very honest and knowledgeable. All the locks in our home were rekeyed in about 30 minutes (super quick). Would recommend AJ Locksmith!
- Amy Zhu - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Samantha Thompson - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Indya Davis - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Cristen Grisham - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service timing is right. Great customer service very pleasant....
- Don Brown - Jan 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!