Google Review

So convenient! Would do this every time! The nice young men that came to pick them up were so sweet and polite. Loved not having to carry our chairs and worry about getting the umbrella in the sand deep enough. Reasonable price too. Thank you guys!
- Elisabeth Jensen - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place to rent from! Very nice and helpful! I highly recommend them!
- John Carter - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They delivered and set up my umbrella within 15 minutes of when I called them. If you call the day before it will be waiting for you by 9 am.
- Lisa B. - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

We have rented chairs and umbrellas for several years with Pleasure Island they have always accommodated our location of placement and always set up and ready to go by 9am. Wouldn’t rent from anyone else. However they could use and update on chairs. They have seen their better days
- Cheryl Ruzga - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They helped us find the perfect place to rent for our girls trip. We will definitely be back.
Thank you so much!
- Mandy Voorheis Traylor - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Dianne R - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Emilee B - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Pleasure Island rentals made my stay at the beach so easy! Everything was set up right in front of my rental ready to go for the day. I was very happy with the service. 10/10 would use again.
- Julie L. - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

They made are vacation so much more relaxing!!!
- joe altier - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Robert Ray Beasley - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We rented 2 umbrellas 4 chairs and a fishing cart for the week staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way price was very reasonable...umbrellas were put out in the right spot every morning along with the chairs they made the days on the sand enjoyable... without them we couldn't of enjoyed as much time near the water....used the fishing cart several days on the pier and surf worked out great
- Greg Owens - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- bradley weber - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly staff. Easy online booking.
- Mary Downey - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff is super friendly and I would highly recommend this place. The lady at the front desk was super enthusiastic and helped make sure I was on the right bike. Renting a bike was super useful for getting around and saves money for parking!
- Bethany Hendren - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect long term rental.
- Cathy Turner - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional. Timely and economical
- drusilla4388 - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great beach rental experiences. Fast and efficient. See you next year.
- 1 —- - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasure Island Rentals always has what we need for our vacations and has the best customer service!
- Ashley Holmes - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy as pie. Called to order chair umbrella for next day. They had it all set up by 9. Nothing else 4 me 2 do but enjoy.
- Julie - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy as pie. Called to order chair umbrella for next day. They had it all set up by 9. Nothing else 4 me 2 do but enjoy.
- Julie - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!