Google Review

- Todd Rotgers - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Easy transaction, everything was ready on time.
My wife had a wonderful day on the beach.
- Thomas J. - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Excellent service and responsive to the needs of my family for basic bicycles.
- Ken Rose - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Enjoyed the ride around the area, with one exception we had a pedal assembly fall off one of the bikes. Was replace in a very efficient manner.
- Ted Busch - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Phyllis Kimrey - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We rented bikes from here to ride around town and down to Fort Fisher. The bikes were in great shape and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and gave us directions to some of the trails. Would definitely rent from Pleasure Island Rentals again!
- jackie bradley - Sep 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Life is good when you can walk on to the beach and find lounge chairs, a table, and a umbrella with your name on it! Thanks for great service y'all.
- Frances Thompson - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great price to ride around Carolina beach! They had a variety of bikes to choose from and were in a pretty central area! We ended up biking to Fort Fisher!
- Ashley B - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy to get beach rentals. Friendly call. Tell them where you want the chairs and umbrellas. And they deliver. 2 chairs and umbrella about $30. Great price. No setup on my end they do it all. Thank You.
- James Plessinger - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rented a bike for the week. It was a great bike, and the pick up and drop off were both, fast and friendly. Highly recommended.
- Rick Bumgarner - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great price and service
8 to 5 was amazing
Umbrella and chairs there for us every day
- Sadie Broome - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

So easy to work with!!!
I needed a longer rental than was posted on their website and one phone call took care of it. Chairs and umbrella were waiting for us every day by 8:00 am! So wonderful and we tell anyone whose headed to CB to rent from Pleasure Island Rentals!
- Carrie V. - Sep 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Excellent service as always and Brian was so nice on the phone!
- Kelli Padgett - Sep 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have rented chairs and umbrella for several years, never disappointed.
- Don Fulk - Sep 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Julia / Maxton Herring - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Soooo easy to rent a bike and great prices, and the people were easy going and welcoming. Would definitely use again. Made for a fantastic bike ride day with my family when all we needed was one bike
- Nicole Watkins - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super great customer service. Super helpful getting the right size bikes and what not for our kids. Great experience
- Kaitlyn Anderson - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always a pleasure. Reasonable rates, nice equipment.
- Woodness Goodness - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Why didn't I spring for an umbrella rental sooner? It was so easy and worth it to have our umbrella set up and waiting for us every day. Not even expensive.
- Patty Smith - Sep 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ordering chair & umbrella delivery when friends come to town always makes our day at the beach super easy - and PIR always pick the best spots on the beach, too!
- Meredith Sasser - Sep 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!