Google Review

Wonderful experience. They were prompt at getting items to and from event.
- customer - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, and great prices. Highly recommended. Even helped us get the kayak on the roof.
- customer - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service! Fair pricing! Enjoyed the bikes. They included locks and helmets at no extra cost. Very friendly staff.
- customer - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super great staff and bikes were in perfect condition!!!! A wonderful way to see the beaches and towns!!!
- customer - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've been coming there for over 40 years and have used you for years You always have our umbrella and chairs up waiting for us
- customer - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jennifer Brown - Oct 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Joseph Feliciano - Oct 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Rachel Pederson - Oct 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- customer - Sep 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- customer - Sep 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Since it was the off season we were able to call and rent an umbrella and chair package the morning of. They had it set up quickly and right where we asked
- customer - Sep 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience all around. We rented bikes for our beach trip and chairs for our daughters wedding on the same weekend. They were on the spot and super helpful each time.
- customer - Sep 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chairs had nice, clean and fairly new canvas but umbrella needs replaced. Ripped and coming off frame. Young men who set up and took down daily were always nice and courteous.
- Judy Smith - Sep 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, easy to work with, great set up at the beach 🏖️
- Amber Ankele - Sep 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

🤙🌊
- Logan Templeton - Sep 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Pleasure island is great place to rent beach equipment. Thank you for being available!
- Penny Martin Owens - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- CUSTOMER - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service with friendly staff. The woman behind desk provided information for trail for best riding experience.
- CUSTOMER - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service with friendly staff. The woman behind desk provided information for trail for best riding experience.
- CUSTOMER - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I have used them for years, the umbrella and chairs are on the beach before 9:00 am every morning. I do wish they could leave them a little longer in the afternoon., at least until 6:00pm. Thanks
- Lela Wilson Tew - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!