Facebook Review

Very prompt and professional. We will definitely be calling again for assistance.
- CUSTOMER - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Rented a surfboard and learned how to surf the waves that day!
- Andrew Frick - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We rented two bikes for a week. They were awesome and the customer service was superior!
- Pamela Johnson - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Julia Foster - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This bike adventure was the best for us, although the end of summer but the start of a new journey
- Felita Hooper - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The chairs and umbrella were on time and set up exactly where we needed them to be. One of the staff stopped by to ask if the items were okay. The equipment was "well used" but better than lugging our our own!
- Kelly B. - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I was at the beach for the weekend and wanted to rent a cruiser bike. Pleasure Island couldn’t have made it any easier. They gave me the bike, lock and basket and had me on my way in 5 minutes. The bike was in great shape and I had fun cruising all over Carolina Beach. They even let me return it on Sunday morning before I left. Very affordable. Highly recommend.
- Teresa Vetter - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Marty Anderson - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The service was great from the time I called to reserve the bikes to delivery. They were so helpful and nice . I would highly recommend them !
- Carol B. - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

This service is great. Our setup of two chairs and an beach 🏖 umbrella was waiting for us each day and taken away each evening as requested. The attendants road up and down the beach most days and was able to help move our setup as needed. There was no dragging sand from the beach into our place or having to clean chairs. Great experience.
- customer - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Always set up on time.. thank you
- CUSTOMER - Sep 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- CUSTOMER - Sep 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- customer - Sep 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasure Island was super awesome to schedule our weekly bike rental with. They were so happy and chill over the phone we couldn't wait to get to Carolina Beach! Dropped off at our condo and picked up. Easy peezy. The bikes were in great condition and the included basket and lock was super helpful.
- Georgeanne Zuotar - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rental was easy, chairs and umbrella were out on time and comfortable for the 10 minutes we used them before the rain came. Guess that's life at the beach, right? Will use PIR next time we come to CB.
- customer - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They set up our chairs and umbrella every day and we got to sleep in. Good service!
- customer - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- customer - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- customer - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Really easy to reserve chairs and umbrellas for our beach vacation. We just called each morning, pre paid over the phone and told them where we were going to be. The chairs and umbrella were set up for us by the time we walked out into the beach! Very friendly customer service! Definitely recommend!
- customer - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

- customer - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!