Google Review

The staff is very polite and professional. I've had several emergencies and was able to get an appointment almost immediately. They also communicated very well about my issues at hand, and included me in every decisions. I'm very grateful for Clear Lakes Dental.
- Helen Olivia - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great communication about scheduling. I appreciate the Text messages and call Reminders to the day of appointment. Staff are super nice and very knowledgeable!
Would recommend this clinic to family and friends.
- Viviane Vaaj - Nov 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Regina Belle - Nov 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very quick and pleasant experience
- Michelle Rolan - Nov 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

There fast, helpful and easy appointment cleanings service. Definitely plan on returning soon!
- Dre Sparkman - Nov 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Julie Williams - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service
Good at getting you in for appointments and follow ups and very nice people work there
- Maurice Brown - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Samantha Smith - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went in for a root canal, and was nervous about the appointment, but those guys were great, true professionals. Things couldn’t have gone any better, I left the appointment feeling great
- frank smith - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've been here 3 different times and I always get a polite, spunky, and all-around nice and respectful team taking care of me.

As much as people don't always want to go to the dentist to get some work done, Clear Lakes staff makes it easier to accept doing the little things that need to get done. The sort of personal attention they provide can't be found everywhere, and I'm glad I crossed paths with them months ago.
- Adam Haptonstahl - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kind and professional in a clean sanitary environment.
- Kathy Pierce - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Its was great! Fast and efficient and painless
- mary tombers - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and accommodating
- Morgan O'Rourke - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

For being my first time I thought how clean the office was and everyone was very nice but I might have scared them because of how expressive I am. so sorry
- Stephanie Arellano - Nov 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice Staff was very professional nice & clean !! The Dr. Explained everything clearly !! Liked very much looking forward to returning !!
- kelly branson - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good service and perfect service
- KING KING - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From start to finish, this place has been pretty amazing. The reminders are so helpful so I never forgot about my appointment. And the Dr was so polite, helpful, answered all my questions and made the whole experience pretty smooth. Best experience at a dentist office for a pretty intense procedure.
- Glenn Roe - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Colleen Smith - Nov 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They fixed my teeth, I felt like crying and hugging the dentist.
- Rob Berthiaume - Nov 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Such nice workers- Both The Hygienist and The Dentist are amazing and so friendly to my kids, really makes the process easier because they make kids feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Clear Lakes Dental.
- Jessica Moser - Nov 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!