Google Review

Lex was very professional and knowledgeable during my experience to get my nose piercing! She was very sanitary, polite, and made sure that I was comfortable. Definitely recommend 10/10 :)
Service: Piercings
- Cherae Palmer - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Komaku - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Piercings
- Danna Ortez - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got a tattoo with Daniel. He did an amazing job and got it exactly how I wanted it.
- Joshua Peeples - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My piercer was very kind she kept making jokes along with my dad in attempt to make me less anxious which worked I got my vertical labret done and she did it so quick I couldn’t process the pinch of pain which I very much appreciated.
Service: Piercings
- Relene Robertson - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Value
*July 25, 2021* Mari pierced me and she was great! She pierced my nose and rook. Unfortunately, I can’t remember the lady’s name that greeted me, but she was very nice and helpful. I’d go there again!

*August 6, 2022* I got my nipples pierced this time around. Unfortunately, I can't remember the names of either of the piercers, but the service was great as expected.
Services: Ear piercing, Nose piercing, Piercings
- Evanna Evans - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Eduardo Arturo González Gutiérrez - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean too!
Service: Ear piercing
- Amy Williams - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- taylor conlogue - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Nose piercing
- Natalie Collins - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got a tattoo, it was really good
- Akash Singh - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great piercer
Service: Ear piercing
- Latitia Feuerherm - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Ear piercing
- ryanne adams - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The shop was very nice and clean. I was immediately greeted by the front desk.

I got a tattoo done by Monea. She’s super sweet and knowledgeable and she let me know what was going on every step of the way. I would rebook.
- R B - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Chris Sumner - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Yanydes Dicotot Gonzalez - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The lady who did my piercing was being very kind, told me to take a deep breath in then out letting me know exactly when the needle would go through.
Service: Nose piercing
- Mrs.Vampire 18 - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a great experience and was convinced to get a really great piercing. Had a wonderful time and am really glad with the decision I made.
- Albert Parrado - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve gotten multiple piercing with Black Cloud, both at Cumberland Town Center and they’ve always been lovely
Service: Nose piercing
- Leah H - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quinn was very patient and made sure everything was perfect before piercing my daughter's nose! She was gentle and made her feel comfortable! Thanks Quinn!!!!
Service: Nose piercing
- Sasha Hogan - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!