Google Review

Everything was awesome! Check in and check out couldn’t be any more smooth. Room was clean, up to date and well supplied. Breakfast was a great way to start off the day! Great variety!
- Greg Moran - Nov 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I really liked this hotel! Not fancy. And they do need to wash the windows at the entrance. But very solid, clean, hospitable, easy. I also really liked Springfield. Would definitely stay there again.
- Sarah Belzile - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The rooms were very clean. The continental breakfast was the best I've had.
- Kathleen Olsen - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Kay Clark - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Richard Cates - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and professional staff. Good breakfast
- Dana Baker - Nov 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my 10 pound Papillion dog. They are very kind and helpful at the desk. The breakfast is excellent. The only thing I would say to be aware of is that the toilets are low and the beds are high. The Jacuzzi was wonderful with hot water and powerful jets. I just like the atmosphere of this hotel.
- Sandra - Nov 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
- Katherine Toops - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Gwen Shilling - Nov 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Destiny at the front desk was amazing, kind, and knowledgeable. We only stay at this Baymont when in Springfield. The beds are comfortable, clean rooms, excellent staff. The breakfast is hot and delicious.
- Darlene Grunberg - Nov 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice place to stay!
Fast check in, clean room, quite place!
Good breakfast!
- Farah Abdi - Nov 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Check in was all ready to go when I arrived. I called earlier and let them know that I would be in a little on the late side and I had my dog with me.

Everything was clean all around, bed and pillows were very comfortable.
- Duffy King - Nov 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly staff at check in. No issues overall. Breakfast was okay.
- Jordan parks - Oct 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Patrick Dunn - Oct 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Danny Mullane - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Steve Bonn - Oct 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Craig Kincaid - Oct 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Edward Floyd - Oct 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Ivan Urek - Oct 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Brian Preiss - Oct 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!