Google Review

Check in was easy... staff was friendly. Breakfast was really good!
- Kyle McGuire - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Pamela Raymond - Dec 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Holly Flinn - Dec 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was amazing at this location!!Even the other guests was happy and I see why! The workers here are outstanding they make you feel at home 😊!!! Every time I’m in Springfield I’ll be staying here!! Thanks so much🙂
- Raven Davis - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- kevin c - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Lisa Mullen - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clean and pleasant staff. Good water pressure for showers. Bed was very comfortable.
- Viola Link - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Cassie Davis - Dec 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Debbie Ryan - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Donald Drebenstedt - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very clean room, and great customer service! I was a housekeeping inspector and so it is second nature to inspect the rooms. I couldn't find anything!
- J H - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super clean rooms, super friendly staff!!!
In every way a five star from us, Shawn that checked us in made sure everything was perfect!!
Thank you Shawn you made our stay there so good we had to stay another night!
Highly recommend staying here
Thank you again
Paul Manzone and Katie Manzone
- Paul Mazone - Dec 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Okay for a break in travel to get some sleep. Beds were comfortable. Checked in, slept and left by 6:00 am.
- Sue Mayhue - Dec 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Melissa Roberts - Dec 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Brian Mckinney - Dec 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was clean, and the room was very comfortable. The service was wonderful. I would definitely stay there in the future.
- Chris Anderson - Dec 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We enjoyed our stay at the Springfield I-44 location! The breakfast was great too!

Shawn, the front desk manager, was so friendly & made our family feel so welcome! After a long drive, it was a nice treat to have someone go out of their way to provide excellent customer service!
- 19MR78 - Dec 14, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Choosing to stay here was beyond a great choice!!! Our room was amazing and had all the accommodations you could want. ( fridge, microwave etc). The location wasn't hard to find. Having the best customer care was their strongest feature!! Very welcoming and my 8 year anniversary will be here also 😁
- adam martinez - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Sherry Nason - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Scott Ellis - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!