Google Review

- Cheryl Brumley - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These people are fantastic. They know how to take care of business.... promptly. The rooms are very clean. What more can you ask for?
- Tommy Beard - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Beverly Latham - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The breakfast was above average for a hotel. The servers were very friendly. The bed was comfortable.
The only negative is that there were what my daughter would call “
Scetchy people hanging out under the portico the evening of our visit. I don’t know if they were customers or just hanging.
- Susan Kerr - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Place is conveniently located in a safe area. The staff is amazingly polite and helpful. The rooms are very clean.
- Shelly Chynoweth - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The staff here are by far, the friendliest I've ever encountered at any hotel in my life. My hotel was very clean. We had plenty of warm blankets, which is sometimes an issue at other hotels. The breakfast was delicious. The pool temp was great. Everything was perfect.
- Leah G - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

The front desk staff were awesome! They got me checked in fast, were both very help and professional. I would recommend staying. I will stay again when I'm back in the area.
- JC - Jul 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Wilber Mata Trejos - Jul 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service attendants were great overall the stay was great
- Alisa Hinton - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Although the hotel sits back off the road, it is a good choice for an overnight stay. Not much around for food (that I could see) but if you are traveling late and just want to go to bed, it is pretty good. Breakfast is nice to fill up on the next morning. Several other hotels in the vicinity (and plenty of traffic!) but worthy of checking out. Staff was nice, rooms very clean and location right off of I44 is convenient.
- rdick649127 - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

- William Lisle - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Thomas Moore - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Chad Amerson - Jul 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Dave Nash - Jul 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We chose this hotel because it was close to the fairgrounds, we were in town for a christian concert. The hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.
Many restaurants close by with a much appreciated restaurant guide in the room to help guide our choice. We chose the Village Inn a couple of miles down the road and we had great meals!
We were very happy with our stay and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
- Redd6383 - Jul 17, 2022 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

The room was wonderful! It was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Even though we arrived late, the girl at the front desk (I regrettably didn’t get her name) was very friendly and cheerful and helpful, and she even offered to switch our room from a two queens room to a more spacious room with a king bed which had become available (which my husband and I gladly accepted)!
The breakfast was excellent with a nice variety of food. Even though we got there a half hour before the breakfast area closed, there was still plenty of food, and the hot food was still very hot. (They also had a cool machine that makes pancakes from start to finish in 60 seconds while you watch!) The breakfast attendants were very friendly and available in case anyone needed anything.
What we appreciated the most, though, was the major assistance from Shawn who helped us tremendously when we had to change our booking last minute from that day to a couple weeks later to allow family members with whom we were going out west to visit recover from Covid. They had received and informed us of the positive test result the night before we were to leave, and Baymont was the first stop on our trip. Shawn very expertly and patiently helped us get our reservation cancelled with a third party without being penalized and helped us rebook with the hotel directly. We were so grateful to him for taking the the time to help us through that mess!
To sum up this long review, the hotel room and breakfast were excellent, but the above and beyond amazing and caring service by the whole staff at the Springfield Baymont location, from the room preparers to the breakfast preparers to the front desk attendants, and especially to Shawn, is why I’m giving this hotel a top rating. Thank you to the whole staff for being so caring of your clientele! Well done!
- Nancy Stay - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

It was excellent, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean!! The pool and hot tub was very nice and felt so good after a very hot day riding our Harley's!!
- Bill Schneider - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Mike Pavia - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Briana Larsen - Jul 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Susan McKellep - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!