TripAdvisor Review

This Baymont was wonderful. We only spent one night passing through but really enjoyed the hotel. Personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great, nice selection. Highly recommend
- ReviewerPC - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

This Baymont was wonderful. We only spent one night passing through but really enjoyed the hotel. Personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great, nice selection. Highly recommend.
- ReviewerPC - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

- Bill Mandel - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We only spent one night.Was totally impressed with the Hospitality of the staff from front desk, breakfast staff, housekeeping. Everyone was very friendly and helpful Love the size of the rooms.Everything was very well maintained and clean.We did use the pool and enjoyed every moment of our stay.Out door seating was very nice with tables and umbrellas. Believe could use little more sitting outside from the main lobby.There was only one bench I would totally recommend this Baymont.Great location right off I 44 easy on and off ramps.Close to shopping,restaurants. All around give 5 stars and would recommend this Baymont. Definitely will stay there again
- Joseph Smith - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tiffany Jones - Sep 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

I spent quite a few weeks at this location and enjoyed it. I was glad to see that they were practicing environmental habits good for the planet.
The pool and jacuzzi were both kept clean and were lovely after a long day working.
Every employee I came in contact with was helpful and friendly. I hope to be assigned to this part of the state again so that I can enjoy another stay
- Maps576661 - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and very accommodating. Hotel and surrounding areas were very clean.
- barbara tritschler - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our stay was wonderful. Everyone was so nice, organized and accommodating! Our room was very clean. The staff were polite in guiding everyone in their efforts to keep everyone safe in the middle of a pandemic. It was a great stay!
- Brianna Brown - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

After a bazillion delays in Chicago due to weather, I arrived at the hotel shortly after midnight. I was greeted cheerfully by the front desk ckerk. She pointed out the lay of the land (breakfast hours, pool hours etc) I made my way upstairs....the room was clean and smelled very fresh. The bathroom was clean...even the tub, which I am sure you know can have a weird random strand of hair..gross. Not the case here! The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner worked great. The complimentary breakfast served the usual assortment of bagels, muffins, pancakes, biscuits and gravy. The only complaint I have is the light over the sink wasn't overly bright which made make up application a little tough
- Lynn W - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

- Ben England - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Room was clean, bed was outstanding and the night clerk Shawn went over the top to make sure we felt welcome.
- Michael Fergason - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The hotel was clean and the breakfast had a great selection. The food was tasty and seasoned well. To top it off, the staff were warm and friendly. They were very attentive. Due to my busy schedule, I was not able to visit the pool and the exercise room. However, they looked clean and were being enjoyed by others.
- Bobby D - Aug 22, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

We truly enjoyed our stay. The hostess at the front was very nice and professional. Our rooms were very clean and beds were so comfy. . Its was so rejuvenating in the hot tub after a long day driving ,and the price for the room was perfect.
- cklahg - Aug 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We only stayed 1 night but what a very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms and great breakfast.
If we are ever traveling this way again, will plan to spend the night at this hotel
- Sandi C - Aug 19, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Was kind of a pain to find lobby but after driving around building found main entrance. They have another door that goes into the main lobby in the back but was not marked as possible entry. The breakfast was good and good variety as for covid protocol. We checked on the one down south end of Springfield and was a lot more. Glad we found this one.
- Kurt Kirmse - Aug 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Sade Austin - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Julie Fryling - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angie and Kevin did a fantastic job helping us with breakfast. They did a great job reminding us to use the hand sanitizer to keep us safe.The hot tub was very relaxing. Our overall stay was awesome!
- Belinda Donaldson - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have stayed at this location several times over the past year. It is close to MSU, clean, comfortable beds, indoor pool and hot tub and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again.
- Terri Young - Aug 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly helpful staff.
- Luke DeHaan - Aug 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!