Google Review

- John Korzonthowski - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Josh at mockingbird to fitness location was very helpful!
He helped was pick the right treadmill . His follow up btw buying and delivery has been very good . We had a great experience.
- Ranjana T - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clint helped us through the store's amazing supply of exercise/fitness equipment. He had all the answers for our questions. Today's purchase was the second one we've had over the years with Utah Home Fitness. I highly recommend anyone searching for exercise/fitness equipment to shop at UHF.
- Alton Thygerson - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

This is the place!! I wanted the chance to actually run on some treadmills & get the feel for different brands (but don’t like shopping!!) and Josh was exactly what we needed!! Outstanding. Patient. Knowledgeable. Super helpful!! Even talked to my husband on FaceTime. Felt like we got all the data we needed to make a decision- with no pressure. Highly recommend!! Just go!!
- Catherine Stansberry - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

What a great experience. Friendly service, with all of our questions answered. Home gym was delivered and set up quickly. We are now a family working out and getting healthy.
- Jennifer Jones - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Brad Davis - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great store to get your equipment. Super easy to work with, they have a lot of it in stock.
Different brands as well and great quality. We are a fitness studio in San Jose and need commercial grade equipment.
Working with Reece on our different orders, quick and efficient!
- Yobox Fitness - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been shopping for the last couple of years for a high quality chest press machine that was affordable. I came across the Powertec multi-press system but wanted to try it out before purchasing. Kristian and his great team at Top Fitness brought a demo unit into the store so I could try it before buying. The system is outstanding. Heavy duty and built to last. The service I received from Top Fitness was outstanding and I am ecstatic!
- Marco Magnarini - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Reece in Cupertino was awesome. He’s professional and helpful. We were in and out with the perfect treadmill fits our needs in 15 minutes! Checked it out in this store before put an order online was the best decision we made during this shopping season.
- Yanchao Zhou - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jennifer was very helpful when we were discussing the different Mirror options. We ended up with the vault. Can’t wait for it to be installed in a couple weeks.
- Renee Woolway - Nov 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent selection of equipment and prices were more than reasonable. Mike and the rest of the crew were great to work with!
- Dena Paolino - Nov 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I need to give a shout out to Daniel and David. I’ve been struggling with an ankylosing spondylitis flare for the past few months, and they’ve really gone out of their way to help me with some exercise equipment that’s getting me back on track. I was in really a low place, but these last few weeks of following a dedicated exercise routine have brought me more relief than I’ve had in years. So thanks guys, you’ve been great!
- Erik Unangst - Nov 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Marcus Upton - Nov 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Brian was absolutely amazing!!! Helped us so much.
- Megan Lester - Nov 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Utah Home Fitness is the best in the business. Professional, Educated, and just a pleasure to work with. The installation team was on time, patiently got all the equipment set up and placed it exactly where I wanted it. The guys had a great attitude. The Inspire CFT Commercial Functional Trainer and the Ultimate Commercial Half Rack are the bomb. Two of the best pieces of equipment every gym should have. The Inspire black with red accents is pretty dope. Installed the rubber flooring before install. Added 100 lbs of dumbbells with racking. Could not be happier! Can’t say enough about the quality of the people at Utah Home Fitness. Can’t wait to set up another gym…
- Stephen Bos - Nov 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly recommended the sales associates at this location. I’m retired Marine and was interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Brody greeted me when I arrived at the store and worked with me to select the right equipment to achieve my goals. His knowledge and experience proved invaluable and during the process, he was a consummate professional and was extremely helpful. You will not be disappointed if you decided to patronize this business!
- Montsho Sanders - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Lin Dawson - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I continue to return to Utah home fitness. I believe their prices are good, customer service is amazing and the quality of the products can’t be beat . Will return again .
- brandon nickle - Nov 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top Fitness Exceeded all my expectations. I went in with my father to get a treadmill. The selection, first of all, is fantastic. It is not a small store, and there was a lot to look at.

One of the staff came over and answered all our questions and really took the time to help us find a piece of equipment that would work. We got an absolutely amazing deal with the floor sale, and what's more they threw in a foot stretcher for free.

David and Daniel were the two staff members we worked with and they were absolute gems. I highly recommend this store and we will most likely be going back for additional equipment. Thank you so much!
- Christen Walker - Nov 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fitness Specialist Matt was very professional and knowledgeable. When my wife and I described the treadmill that we were replacing (malfunctioning after 25 years and regular use), he was able to guide us to the current comparable model, with the features we wanted. Easy purchase. Highly recommended.
- Ted Barber - Nov 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!