Google Review

Working with Clint was a great experience from start to finish. We ordered a cable machine that was delivered and set up at our home. Highly recommend Utah Home Fitness.
- James Lark - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rudy did an excellent job helping us pick the perfect upright book. Thank you!
- L Koen - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rudy was knowledgeable and helpful, great service
- Isaac Davis - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent fitness store, inventory, and service.
- Lisa Wilbur - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Minaz Prasla - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The guys were awesome and super helpful. Top fitness has great equipment and will do whatever they can to make sure you’re 100% satisfied.
Thank you guys!
- Alexandre de Gunzburg - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clint was very helpful in describing the details of the equipment we were interested in. We decided on the Inspire M3 and they were responsive on a timely installation. There was an issue with a release pin and an alignment problem with the seat back adjustment which was taken care of immediately. Very happy with the machine and the service I have received. Would highly recommend Utah Fitness to anyone looking for home gym equipment.
- Karl Maylett - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff is friendly knowledgeable.
- Barron Smith - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable about all equipment.
- Kelli Cherrier - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clint was so helpful and helped me pick out the right equipment
- Lindsey K - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Josh was incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and happily answered all the questions I had. He made my shopping experience better than I hoped for.
- Eric BJJ - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Gregg Straus - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike and Pat are fantastic, highly recommend!
- Jacob Levin - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got the equipment I needed, and the sales associate was very knowledgeable, and helpful. Barring a failure on multiple levels during the delivery/install, A+, would recommend.
- Chris Frank - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Kathi Allred - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I came to purchase a massage gun. I recruited the expertise from Tanner at their Lynwood location.

Tanner was delightful to work with, knowledgeable of the products, and demonstrated how to use the product.

I received exceptional customer service, and Tanner made the process easy, and rewarding.

Would recommend anyone looking for home fitness products to work with Tanner and the Precor team.
- Kyler Meek - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are constantly satisfied with our purchasing experience at Utah Home Fitness. We don't need to spend much time looking for other places to purchase our fitness equipment anymore because it continuously brings us back to UHF. Jackie is an amazing person at our location because she is very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them for your purchasing needs.
- William A. Smith - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff were great showing me their inventory and asking about my needs. I worked with Pat who immediately took me to what I was looking for. They made sure I had the best experience possible. I will definitely be going back for other products.
- Max Perkins - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Mark Long - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you go here, ask for josh! Gave me the best deal he could
Thank you!
- P. Diaz - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!