Google Review

Large selection of dumbbells, kettlebells, weights,etc. John was very knowledgeable and helpful.
- Randy Gil - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Andrew Stercks - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent customer service-the Tukwila sales team took significant time explaining options and features. They also followed COVID precautions, which we appreciated. Highly recommend.
- Jennie Wyatt - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Evan Calio - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you’re looking for a large selection and expert advice this store will meet your needs. We went to the Top Fitness Store looking to buy a WaterRower. Shannon was friendly, super helpful, not at all pushy, and he answered all our questions. Overall a fantastic experience! And my new rower is great! I highly recommend this store. We will definitely go back.
- Gina Hansen - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I recently purchased a EFX 245 Precor Elliptical machine from Utah Home Fitness (UHF) in Sandy. Clint, my sales consultant, provided me with the information I needed in a professional and patient manner to help me decide which machine would best help me achieve my fitness goals at the age of sixty-nine with bad knees. The machine is fitness center quality and very easy on my joints (knees). I looked at the other brand of Machines at Scheels. Compared to Precor, the other brands appeared cheaply made. UHF beat the internet prices with free assembly, delivery and other added value. UHF assembled and delivered the equipment with in one week. The delivery technicians lost the rear end caps; however, Clint personally delivered and installed the end caps the next day after I called him concerning the matter. Great follow-up! UHF sells high quality fitness products in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Clint and UHF for your fitness equipment and supplies.
- Randy Ross - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable store employee that helped us! No pressure sales.. just good information and good service.
- Austin Croom - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent product knowledge and very prompt post sales support.
- Fred Brew - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Paula Fain - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Before I made the purchase of a rowing machine and bike, I visited most of the stores in the area. Not only does Top Fitness carry really good equipment, the staff (I worked with Alexis and Gerad) are so knowledgable about the stuff they sell and are really helpful in answering questions. What I really like was the no hard-sell approach. At other stores, I either had someone on me from the second I walked in or couldn't get helped at all. At TF, they let me try the machines at my pace, and they answered the questions I had, rather than trying to sell me on or push any particular piece of equipment. It was a great experience all around. I'm pretty well set now, including the flooring I bought, but if I need anything else, I'm going there first.
- Mitchell Williams - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeremiah our sales rep, was knowledgeable, helpful, not pushy and accommodating.
Highly recommend.
- Ann Silvis - Sep 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service. Fast delivery options and great installation/assembly service. Would have been a 5 out of 5 but I received an incorrect part, from the manufacturer, and wasn't able to get my trainer fully assembled on the scheduled date.
I called and spoke with Daniel and he got the part I needed and will be sending it with another assembly team in a few days to get my trainer to full working order.
- Jeff S. - Sep 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Both salespeople were knowledgeable and helpful! Daniel went above and beyond making sure my purchase was packed in a way that I could get it home.
- Michele McCauley - Sep 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service. Fast delivery options and great installation/assembly service. Would have been a 5 out of 5 but I received an incorrect part, from the manufacturer, and wasn't able to get my trainer fully assembled on the scheduled date.
I called and spoke with Daniel and he got the part I needed and will be sending it with another assembly team in a few days to get my trainer to full working order.
- Jeff S. - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matt at Top Fitness did a great job helping me evaluate a range of rowers. I was able to try Waterrowers and Hydrow and he was very knowledgeable about the pros and cons of each. While I have a Peloton Bike, Peloton Tread+, and Tonal, incorporating rowing would be new for me. In addition, Matt was helpful in brainstorming different options regarding how to fit a rower into my dedicated workout room. In the end, I decided to go with Hydrow and feel confident that I made the right decision. At no point in the process did I feel high-pressured by Matt, but rather a consultative experience.
- Jeffery Perry - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick and painless experience purchasing a functional trainer here. The staff was very friendly and helpful in selecting the product that fit my wants and needs
- Tyler hickman - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, great inventory. Happy with my experience.
- Chris McEntee - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian Smith, Manager of the Top Fitness Store in Southlake, TX, provided excellent service when I was shopping for a recumbent bike. I had done some online research, but decided to visit the Top Fitness Store before making a final decision. I am so glad I did! Brian was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I was able to make an informed decision. I purchased a model, the Precor RBK 835, that I had not considered before visiting the store. Many thanks for a great product, great price and great service!
- Traci Wilkerson - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was looking for the PERFECT recumbent bike and fortunately I went to Precor Home Fitness in Dublin. They have a great range of equipment, a very attentive staff and Tristan to supervise, which he does exceedingly well.
I soon chose the Spirit XBR25 Recumbent bike. It was delivered a couple of days later, by a good crew, who rapidly assembled it. And when I started to ride it, I realized that I could not have made a better choice than the XBR25 or Precor/ Tristan.
- Keith Paterson - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place Great service These guys really take care of you!!
- Jimmy Toye - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!