Google Review

- Rachel Elkin - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I knew the machine I wanted, so i was able to call Utah Home Fitness and do everything over the phone. Clint was super helpful, and compared some of the similar machines to help me make my choice. The ordering process was easy, and my machine arrived just a few days later. I couldn't be happier!
- Spencer Mefford - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stopped by Top Fitness in Southlake. Matt was very professional and courteous! Bought multiple items from him! Will buy from this store again for sure!
- Gregg Simmons - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top Fitness had the lowest price on my recumbent bike and a much lower price on delivery and assembly. I shopped 4 other stores before finding Top Fitness online. They had the exact bike I wanted at the best price. Also they have a greater variety of bikes and treadmills on display than any of the other stores I visited.
- Dorothy Carter - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top level service from Shannon at Top Fitness. He thoroughly explained options for an Inspire machine and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
- Brian LeVine - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great selection and outstanding service from Matt! Fast delivery and very accommodating! Can't say enough good things about this place! Very happy with my customer experience here!
- Sharon - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Were great to work with and answered all of my questions.
- Jason Phelps - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Gay Lee - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I ordered a complete set of rubber dumbbells from 5 - 90 lbs. From my initial inquiry about the dumbbells to the delivery of the product, my experience was exceptional. Great communication along the way setting my expectations for how long it would take to deliver and the delivery itself. Once I received and opened the dumbbells, I was blown away by the quality. Could not be more happy with the purchase and customer experience throughout the process.
- Darrin D'Amico - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jelani was friendly, knew a ton about the machines, and working out. He answered all our questions, and at no time did we feel
like he was selling to us. He clearly gave us the pros and cons, let me know based on what our needs were when something was over what we needed and let us decide. He set up delivery with great insteuctions. Delivery happnened as planned with a call 30 min prior. We had such a good buying experience with Jenali. Thank you!
- Helen Lee - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

John/JT was super helpful and personable, and gave my wife and I a quick lesson on how to use the rowing machine we were interested in. We bought from Precor because John was so helpful. Another benefit is customer service, John said to just let them know if we have any issues with the rower. The store is excellent too, as you can try out any of the equipment. Will definitely buy from Precor in the future, highly recommended!
- Terry Carter - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Dan L - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

There were three staff members who all equally helped me and worked together to make sure I understand all my options and got me exactly what I needed. They even carried it all to my car. And the whole store was full of stock - everything I needed for a home gym! Jesse was awesome!
- Jamie McCune - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

If you are looking for strength or cardio equipment this is the one place you must see! The product selection is huge and outstanding.
I came to the store unsure what was best equipment for my budget and space limitations. Reece Kearns took the time to understand what I was looking for and then politely and professionally guided me to the optimal solution - which was materially less expensive than I feared…
Thank you Reece!
- Gavin Susman - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Super helpful and definitely will be back in the future!!
- Mike Grande - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tanner was well-informed about differences between models of treadmills and pointed out relevant issues for me to consider among various models. He also was very professional and did not employ a “ hard sell” technique. Overall a good experience.
- Burt Kirson - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is a great place to get educated on elliptical machines and other fitness equipment. The branch manager, Mark, is very knowledgeable about various types of elliptical machines' wheel positions, stride, and incline options. We ended up purchasing from here because of the service and support from both Mark and Alex. Highly Recommended if you need to find something to help you sweat a little more.
- Jackson Pang - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Good selection of products. Knowledgable staff. Not pushy
- Jim Brownlow - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- Diana Horton - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jordan has helped me select all the equipment I needed to build my own home gym to reach my personal fitness goals. So knowledgeable, helpful, personable & professional. The experience has been fast & easy. Thank you Jordan & Precor Top Fitness!
- Karen Meyering - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!